Reorder Staff Members

Modified on Wed, 23 Sep at 4:37 PM

The order on the Staff and Availability page will be the same order that staff members will be shown on the schedule, on the services menu, and in the booking widget. 


Things to know:

  • The ability to reorder staff members on the Staff & Availability page is governed by the "Change Order of Staff on Schedule" access control setting.
  • The setup option displayed in the top-right user menu depends on how you access the account and your assigned role:
  • When navigating from the Parent Account (Location Management tab):
  • Admin: Displays Business Setup when viewing the location account.
  • Login As: Displays Location Setup when viewing the location account.
  • When logged in directly at the Location Level:
  • Location Owners & Location Managers: Display Location Setup.
  • Service Providers & All Other Roles: Display Profile Setup.



You can reorder your staff list at any time from the Staff and Availability page by simply:


  1. Navigating to Business Setup / Location Setup > Staff and Availability 15760430-96d6026fd12b829ffb5a527843378981.png
  2. Hover over the 3 vertical lines on the top right of the desired staff profile box  unnamed__25_.png
  3. Click and drag the box until you reach the desired booking order


For more information, contact us at support@mytime.com or (385) 233-6964.


Related Articles:



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article