Welcome to the Help Center

Deleting Referral Credit

If at any point you want to delete the referral credit that was earned, this can be done from the client's profile. Deleting referral credits will automatically remove the credit for both the referee and referrer. 

To do this:

  1. Navigating to the Clients tab 

  2. Search for the client's profile 

  3. Scroll down to the Referral Credit section

  4. Click on the View Referral Credit button 10773797-ea28569235afda11b0563ae3db919674.png
  5. Next, select the edit icon 10773801-b472464f54a991e6a0856b0e255741ec__1_.png
  6. Then, select Delete Referral Credit
Powered by Zendesk