Clients tagged with merchant-generated labels can be removed from both the list and client screens (while our default labels are not removable). A dialog box prompt will appear when a user clicks on the X, warning them of the deletion. When deleted, the label will be removed from all clients who are tagged with this label.
To delete a label:
- Go to the Clients tab
- Expand the Manage Clients menu
- Expand the label dropdown menu
- Select the red x icon next to the label you want to delete
- Confirm the deletion