Welcome to the Help Center

Merging Clients

If you have duplicate client accounts, you can merge the duplicate accounts from the Clients tab. 

Things to know:

  • By default, all clients notes, purchase history, memberships, packages, gift cards, and labels are retained
  • You can determine which first name, last name, phone number to keep.

To merge clients:

  1. Go to the Clients tab
  2. Expand the Manage Clients menu  unnamed_-_2021-11-11T195304.980.png
  3. Select the clients you'd like to merge, then hit the Merge Selected Clients button at the bottom right of the page unnamed_-_2021-11-11T195338.231.png
  4. Select the details that you want to retain  unnamed_-_2021-11-11T195349.650.png
  5. Save
Powered by Zendesk