Classes in a membership work similarly to appointments in membership. When a client books a class/event that is covered by a membership, the Available In Membership link will be shown for the client beneath the paid column on the class roster (see example below).
A membership is only considered “used” after the ticket is closed or the class/session time has passed. At that time the label on the roster page will be updated to “Membership Used” and the membership count on the client’s profile will decrease.
Membership Credit Balance on Client Profile
On the client's profile page you will be able to view their membership credit balance. To do this simply:
- Open the client's profile that you want to view
- Scroll down to the Memberships section
You can increase or decrease the number of class credits remaining if you'd like. To do this, simply click on the View Details link.
In this example, I decreased the number of credits remaining from 1 to 0. See screenshot below.