Welcome to the Help Center

Filtering Deleted Locations and Staff on Reports

When a staff or location is deleted, they are only shown in reports and dashboard if the selected date range corresponds with the interval that location/staff was active (date they were created and date they were deleted). The deleted staff/location will be shown with (Deleted) behind the name.

If you have a staff member/location that was created on Jan 25th, 2021 and they were deleted on Feb 4th, 2021 the following will happen: 

  1. If Jan 1st - Jan 24th is selected in the date picker, the deleted location and staff will not be shown.
  2. If Jan 20th - Jan 29th is selected in the date picker, the deleted location and staff will be shown.
  3. If Feb 4th - Feb 10th is selected in the date picker, the deleted location and staff will be shown.
  4. If Feb 5th - Feb 10th is selected in the date picker, the deleted location and staff will not be shown.

Deleted Location

download__13_.png

 

Deleted Staff

download__14_.png

 

Please note that MyTime does not retain work hours and clocked hours data prior to February 25, 2021 (the date this feature was launched), so we cannot display hours data for deleted staff or locations prior to this date.

 



 

Powered by Zendesk