Welcome to the Help Center

Canceling Classes on the Scheduler App

In this article, we will walk through the steps on how to cancel classes from the scheduler app. 

To cancel a class session:

1. Log into the app. For details on how to, learn here

2. Once signed in, you will be directed to the schedule by default

3. Locate and select the class you wish to cancel

The "Event" page will pop up displaying the class details

   IMG_0692.jpg

4. Select "Cancel"

IMG_0694.jpg

The "Cancel Event" modal will appear

5. Select "Yes"

IMG_0696 (1).jpg

Once a class is cancelled, it will be removed from the schedule, and attendees will receive notifications about the cancellation.

 

For more information contact us at support@mytime.com.

Powered by Zendesk