Welcome to the Help Center

Set Client's Preferred Location on Scheduler App

In this article, we will walk through the steps on how to set preferred locations for clients on the scheduler app. 

To set a preferred location;

1. Log into the app. For details on how to, learn here

2. Once signed in you will be directed to the schedule by default

3. Choose the "Clients" icon located at the bottom of the screen

IMG_0678.jpg

4. Select a client

5. Select "Edit" at the top of the screen

IMG_0680.jpg

6. Navigate to the "Client Preferences" section, select "Location"

IMG_0682.jpg

7. Select the preferred location from the list

IMG_0684.jpg

The selected location will be updated in the "Client Preferences" section

IMG_0686.jpg

8. Save

IMG_0688.jpg

The preferred location selected will also be updated in the "Associated Locations" section.

IMG_0690.jpg

 

For more information contact us at support@mytime.com.        

Powered by Zendesk