Welcome to the Help Center

Rescheduling Appointments on the Scheduler App

This article will guide you through the steps to reschedule appointments using the scheduler app.

Things to know:

  • If the "Appointment Rescheduled" automated message is enabled in your Marketing tab, clients will be notified about any changes made on appointments
  • To prevent the client from receiving notification about the rescheduling, you can deselect the "Notify client of change" option located at the bottom of the appointment screen
  • Appointments without a linked ticket will display the "Check out" button on the appointment screen, while appointments linked to a ticket will feature the option "View Ticket"

1. Log in to the scheduler app

You will be directed to the schedule by default

IMG_0396.jpeg

2. Locate and select the appointment you would like to reschedule

IMG_0398.jpeg

3. From the appointment screen, select "Reschedule"

IMG_0400.jpeg

4. Select the preferred start and end dates and times

IMG_0402.jpeg

You can also adjust the date and time of an appointment using the "Select Time Visually" option. You will be directed to the schedule

5. Save

After saving, the schedule will reflect the updated date and time for the appointment

IMG_0404.jpeg

For more information contact us at support@mytime.com or (385) 233-6964.

Powered by Zendesk