MyTime allows you to delete appointments. This article will walk you through the process of deleting an appointment.
Things to know:
- This is controlled by a hidden setting and tied to the "Delete Appointments" access control on Business Setup > Staff > Access Control Settings page.
- To enable the hidden setting, please contact our Support Team at firstname.lastname@example.org.
- If payment was processed for the appointment, it cannot be deleted, even if the ticket was refunded.
- When an appointment is deleted, it is removed from the client's profile, scheduler, and reports
To delete an appointment:
- Navigate to your dashboard
- Select the Appointments tab
- Filter by the desired date range, staff, status and client
- Click on the UPDATE button
- Locate the appointment you wish to delete
- Select the desired appointment by checking the box on the left
- At the bottom right of the page, click the Delete Appointments link
- A modal window will appear asking you to confirm the deletion
Once confirmed, the appointment will be successfully deleted from the system.