You can choose whether new and existing customers can book you online or only existing customers. If online booking is only available to existing clients, a warning message will be displayed when a new client attempts to book. In this article, we will go over how to configure the setting and demonstrate how the message will appear.
- Navigate to Business Setup > Settings
- In Company Setting, under the Online Bookings, locate the "Who can book you online?"
- Select "Existing customers only"
- Save changes
When you enable this setting, whenever a new client visits your booking widget to book a service, they will see the following message:
For more information contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org.