After you deactivate your MyTime account, MyTime may still appear in Google searches for your business for a period of time. If you click on the MyTime link in your Google search results, you'll be redirected to a generic page. This means your page on MyTime is gone.
The Google integration will keep appearing until Google updates its search index. It will resolve on its own, and usually within 2 months, but it may take more or less time depending on how often Google refreshes its search index. MyTime has zero control over how often Google makes these updates.