Welcome to the Help Center

Membership Credit Usage Following a Refunded Charge

 

Scenarios Membership Status Credit Usage
The client has an ongoing membership and the most recent membership charge was refunded  Active The client will not be able to use the item or value credits  after the refund was processed. However, if the membership has roll over credits, the previous month's credits will be available for use. 
The client purchased a membership and the charge was refunded a few days later Canceled The client will still be able to use the value credits ONLY if the company's setting "How long should value credits be valid after membership termination?" enables them to do so.
The client purchased a membership and the charge was refunded a few minutes later Canceled The client will still be able to use the value credits ONLY if the company's setting "How long should value credits be valid after membership termination?" enables them to do so.

 

For more information contact us at support@mytime.com.            

Powered by Zendesk