Welcome to the Help Center

How do I remove my Google booking integration?

What is the MyTime-Google booking integration?

When customers search for your business on Google, a “Book Appointment” option will appear on the right-hand side of the Search Results page. Customers can select what type of appointment they want using the drop-downs, and then continue to MyTime.com to complete their booking.

This feature is automatically enabled for all businesses who are in the MyTime Marketplace.

How can I remove the MyTime-Google booking integration?

To remove your Google booking integration, you must must turn off your MyTime Marketplace listing. Once your Marketplace listing is deactivated, your Google booking button will disappear as soon as Google updates its search index. This can sometimes take several weeks.

Click here for an article detailing how to turn off your Marketplace listing.

Powered by Zendesk