Welcome to the Help Center

Can I add and delete clients on the Scheduler mobile app?

Yes! To add a client simply tap on Client, tap the + sign on the top right and complete your client information and click Save.


To edit a client, simply tap on the client, tap Edit, and click “Delete Client” at the bottom of the screen.


unnamed

 

Powered by Zendesk