Welcome to the Help Center

How can clients unsubscribe/re-subscribe from MyTime emails and texts?

 

There are two ways a client can be unsubscribed/re-subscribe to communications from you.

 

For businesses.

The first can be done by the businesses logging in and viewing the clients profile.

Once you open the client profile, click the edit button (1) and from there you can un-subscribe or re-subscribe a client from communications from you (2).

Screen_Shot_2017-07-14_at_12.51.25_PM.png

 

Screen_Shot_2017-07-14_at_12.51.39_PM.png

 

For Customers

For the second you have a consumer account, you can subscribe to or unsubscribe from MyTime communications in a few easy steps.

  1. Login to your MyTime account
  2. Select your name in the upper-right hand corner of the page
  3. Select My Account
  4. Select Communication Preferences

From here, you can check or uncheck the boxes to set your communication preferences.

communications.png

Powered by Zendesk