Welcome to the Help Center

How can I delete a ticket?

MyTime allows you to delete any open tickets. You cannot delete closed tickets. However, you can re-open and make changes to closed tickets - click here to learn how.

To delete an open ticket, go to your POS and select Open Tickets. Click on the Ticket # of the ticket you'd like to delete.

delete_ticket.png

The ticket will open. On the bottom left, select delete.

deletteee.png

Note: Pre-paid appointments will not have open tickets. Two hours after a pre-paid appointment ends, MyTime will charge the customer's credit card and generate a closed ticket.

You can change the dollar amount on a pre-paid appointment by making changes in the appointment window before the credit card is charged. The only way to prevent a ticket from being generated is to delete the appointment before the credit card is charged. 

Powered by Zendesk