Welcome to the Help Center

How can I list or de-list myself from the MyTime Marketplace?

To list or de-list yourself in the MyTime Marketplace:

  1. Click your business name in the upper right-hand corner
  2. Select My Account
  3. Select My Plan

If the MyTime Marketplace Listing section reads Active, you are listed in the Marketplace!

MP_active.png

If you have a button that reads Add next to MyTime Marketplace Listing, you are not currently in the Marketplace (see below).

not_in_MP.png

To list yourself in the Marketplace, click the Add button. The popup below will appear. Click Add to Cart. Don't worry, we won't charge anything to activate your listing! 

ADD_CART.png

You will then be prompted to add payment information. Your credit card information is only for future commission charges. We have a simple, pay-for-performance pricing model: You'll pay a 10% commission on bookings that come through your Marketplace listing.

_________________________________________________________________________

If you'd like to de-list yourself from the Marketplace, click the heading MyTime Marketplace Listing

delist.png

The following popup will appear. Click Yes, Remove me from the MyTime Marketplace.

 

REMOVE.png

 

Wondering if you should list yourself in the Marketplace or not? Click here for more information about the MyTime Marketplace.

 

Powered by Zendesk